Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Trepanier

Nick Trepanier

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Trepanier
"Tom and his team are excellent. They are professional, kind, knowledgeable, flexible and understanding that life can be difficult. They helped me navigate my small business insurance needs, and helped me get the right coverage for my specific needs. 10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of Spencer Brown

Spencer Brown

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Brown
"Their employee Savannah was extremely helpful in helping me set up my renters insurance, very affordable, direct, and great customer service! I highly recommend to anyone looking to cover there important needs at a low cost."
Profile photo of larena McMurry

larena McMurry

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larena McMurry
"I love having this professional, friendly team here for my insurance needs. Savannah, you are a great help!! Its nice to have the personal service provided here. When you actually know your insurance people instead of the generic online or phone calls from other places. Thank you to Tom and team!"
Profile photo of Jay Andersen

Jay Andersen

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Andersen
"Michelle is extremely professional and personable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Terry Middlebrook

Terry Middlebrook

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Middlebrook
"We’ve been extremely pleased over the years with our service from these guys in general. The staff is simply excellent. I recently had some questions about an update to an ongoing policy and spoke with Michelle about it. The answers required some work on her part and she wasted no time in getting me the answers and getting back to me. I’ve dealt with her over the years and I can’t say enough good things about her. Highly recommend Tom Kuhlmann insurance because of the quality staff employed there."
Profile photo of Tiana Kleinhoff

Tiana Kleinhoff

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Kleinhoff
"Cares about their customers and their community! The Save the Bees event speaks volumes about who they are. I planted flowers from seeds he provided."
Profile photo of Raymond Farrell

Raymond Farrell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Farrell
"I’ve never had a better relationship with my insurance agent ever! Tom and his crew are great and have great rates. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Michelle at this office was very helpful by quickly resolving problems in a complex claim I had to open due to an underinsured driver. She was knowledgeable and prompt. This is how you choose a carrier - to have claims dealt with quickly by people. You might find a lower premium by a few bucks at some other carrier. You will need that savings to buy aspirin when you get stuck in bot hell without a human that answers a phone."
Profile photo of H

H

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H
"By far the most easiest and pain-free insurance buying experience I’ve ever had. Jon and Tom were both patient answering my questions, made the process of information gathering feel easy, rates ended up better than Costco insurance and my current insurance by a good bit, and it was quite fast. Will definitely continue to do business with the Kuhlmann team!"
Profile photo of Heidi Perry

Heidi Perry

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Perry
"Quick responses to my phone calls and emails when I had to find a new insurance company. A friend recommended them and I’m glad they did. I got a good quote from them."
Profile photo of Nicolas Bell Andrade

Nicolas Bell Andrade

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Bell Andrade
"Fantastic service, always answer during business hours and put someone in the phone immediately. No robots here !"
Profile photo of Toby Bryant

Toby Bryant

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Bryant
"Excellent service kind staff I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Annette Moon

Annette Moon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Moon
"Michelle was wonderful! So incredibly helpful & kind. She made something potentially stressful extremely quick, easy, & went above & beyond for me."
Profile photo of Nancy Smile Always

Nancy Smile Always

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Smile Always
"Everyone is very willing to help you. They are very customer oriented. Recommend to anyone to give them a call."
Profile photo of Dylan Wilson

Dylan Wilson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Wilson
"Billie was very efficient, effective, and effortless practically. Thank you Billie"
Profile photo of Juliann Matson

Juliann Matson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliann Matson
"I’ve had my insurance with Tom Kuhlmann / State Farm for almost 4 years, and I could not be happier. Tom and his staff are always very friendly and helpful, and I feel they appreciate my business. Thankfully, I have not had to utilize my insurance, but in the event that changes, I am confident I’ll have the exact same stellar service. I highly recommend reaching out to Tom and his staff to learn more about how they can be your insurance provider."
Profile photo of Amy Degon

Amy Degon

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Degon
"Jon with Tom Kuhlman State Farm is wonderful! If you thinking about changing your insurance or at the very least comparing your options-he's your guy! He started with a basic quote, then listened to my concerns, answered a million questions and after upping my coverage to be super secure I am still saving over $105 per month! That's more than $1200 back in my pocket each year AND confidence that I'm prepared and my family is covered. What a gift! Treat yourself, and your wallet, and make an appointment with Jon!"
Profile photo of jackie gerosin

jackie gerosin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jackie gerosin
"The agents at State Farm (Tom Kuhlman) have always gone above and beyond. I really appreciate how incredibly helpful they continue to be!"
Profile photo of Brett McNeill

Brett McNeill

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett McNeill
"Tom's office is great! Always a personal touch. Billie always knows how to help us. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dr. Trevor Marum

Dr. Trevor Marum

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Trevor Marum
"I had the pleasure of working with Jon Killingbecks at State Farm as my insurance agent, and I must say that he exceeded all expectations. Jon is an exceptional listener who truly understands his clients' needs and concerns. He took the time to listen to my specific insurance requirements and provided tailored solutions that fit my budget and coverage needs perfectly. One thing that really stood out about Jon was his timeliness with requests. Whenever I had a question or needed to make changes to my policy, Jon was always prompt in his response. He was proactive in addressing any concerns or issues that arose and ensured that everything was taken care of in a timely manner. This level of responsiveness and efficiency made me feel valued as a client and gave me peace of mind knowing that I could rely on Jon for prompt assistance. Another aspect of Jon's service that I appreciated was his ability to lay out policies with ease and understanding. Insurance policies can often be confusing and overwhelming, but Jon has a knack for breaking down complex information into simple terms that are easy to comprehend. He patiently explained the coverage options, terms, and conditions, ensuring that I fully understood what I was signing up for. This level of transparency and clarity helped me make informed decisions about my insurance coverage. Overall, I highly recommend Jon Killingbecks at State Farm as an insurance agent. His exceptional listening skills, timely responses, and ability to explain policies with ease and understanding make him a standout professional in the industry. If you're looking for an agent who truly cares about your insurance needs, Jon is the one to go to."
Profile photo of Tina Hurtado

Tina Hurtado

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hurtado
"Jon was friendly and provided great customer service. He helped me with my renewal, was professional, and made me feel important."
Profile photo of Caroline Metzger

Caroline Metzger

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Metzger
"I've been a State Farm client since I started driving in the 1990s. When I moved to the PNW, I chose Tom's office because they had competitive plans but more importantly his team provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"If you are looking for insurance Tom and his team are as good as it gets!! I’ve been a customer for over 4 years and have always been impressed with the quality of service I get from them. They’re always friendly and professional. Not only do I get affordable rates but I also get personalized customer service (which is hard to find). They have taken the time to get to know who I am and make recommendations based on that. I know if something ever goes wrong they will take good care of me through the process."
Profile photo of JVS

JVS

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JVS
"I've had nothing but good customer care."
Profile photo of Aaron Norquist

Aaron Norquist

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Norquist
"Thanks for assisting me on my camera coverage."